biongps.blogg.se

Opensprinkler
Opensprinkler




opensprinkler

Clear your browser cache after installing and rebooting.When it says reboot Home Assistant, I had to reboot my raspberry pi, not just the Home Assistant UI.If you go the HACS route, just make sure to generate a Github personal token and add it to your configuration.yaml file like this: I had some trouble installing HACS, so I apologize that I can’t give you a step-by-step guide here, but a lot of the installation was trial and error until I got it working correctly. Once installed, it lets you install custom Github projects with the click of a button, rather than manually editing custom_components.yaml file and importing files. HACS is the Home Assistant Community Store. If you don’t, I recently wrote a an OpenSprinkler installation guide you can reference. This guide assumes that you already have OpenSprinkler installed and working.

opensprinkler opensprinkler

My Home Assistant instance is configured on a raspberry pi 3B+. By the end of this guide, you will be able to turn on individual stations, run your “Run Once” programs, check last run time, and much more – all from your Lovelace dashboard.įor reference, I am using the preassembled OpenSprinkler unit.

#Opensprinkler how to

In this tutorial, I am going to show you how to integrate your OpenSprinker smart sprinkler system into Home Assistant.






Opensprinkler